Reviews

Our patient’s oral health, comfort, and satisfaction drive our team to deliver the best dental experience possible. We at Radiant Smile Family and Cosmetic Dentistry aim not only to serve the oral needs of the Pineville and South Charlotte community but also to help make beautiful smiles achievable at an affordable cost

Check out what our patients say about their dental experience with us and discover why they keep coming back.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Radiant Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
Average rating:  
 8 reviews
Tracy D.
Dec 14, 2020
 by Tracy D.

I thought everyone was pleasant and professional. I felt that the dentist was honest and Straightforward and was really trying to help me.

Kanesha Washington
Dec 14, 2020
 by Kanesha Washington

Dr. Desameau and his staff are all so sweet and they the reason I trust the dentist again he is so gentle and my whole family comes to him. Every appointment is painless and pleasant and I will keep coming here for everything and Mrs.Tonia and Karen are also awesome.

Veronica D.
Dec 14, 2020
 by Veronica D.

Great service, the dental hygienist is beyond amazing and gentle, and the Doctor's are very nice and honest. Definitely recommend it!

Evan G.
Dec 14, 2020
 by Evan G.

I went in as a first-time patient because I had some tooth pain. I was very pleased with the staff and how I was treated. I only had to wait a minute or two in the waiting room which was nice, and all the staff and doctors were super friendly and knowledgeable. I feel I got a fair assessment with what type of work I need it done. They were very open and upfront about the issues I had, and didn't go right for my pockets either. They showed me all the work I needed done and why (with photos) and also labeled the urgency of each problem. They were very honest about what could wait and should be done soon with prices. This was a relief because the last dentist I went to was very aggressive and tried to sell me everything under the sun immediately.

Ashley Holzendorf
Dec 14, 2020
 by Ashley Holzendorf

This place is amazing from the cleanliness to the quality of service I loved my visit I will be returning.

Macoyia Boyd
Dec 14, 2020
 by Macoyia Boyd

Love this office! Everyone is so sweet and make you feel super comfortable even if it’s their first time meeting you! They even remember you if it isn’t!! Only good vibes and professionalism. Make sure you floss though! Or your teeth will falllll out!

Cinnamon Jackson
Dec 14, 2020
 by Cinnamon Jackson

Dr. Desameau he took very good care of me and he made sure my extraction was pain free I came in afraid of dentist but I left with all of my confidence and Trust restored by him thank Dr. Desameau you and your staff is phenomenal and I will be back😊😊

Janet H.
Dec 14, 2020
 by Janet H.

In my opinion the office is so clean, the staff is so nice, knowledgeable and helpful. Dr. Desameau is an excellent dentist and also very helpful. I say 5 stars on everyone, thank you so much!